What our customers say about us...

Good advice, no high pressure sales and a good range of cars.

- Andrew Raven

12-07-2024

Thank you for helping me when I was in need, you guys are super!!!👌

- Jan Malan

12-07-2024

Excellent customer service, no hassle and a stress free process buying my very clean and obviously well cared for Santa fe that I'm really happy with. Many thanks Gents. Muz

- Muz K

12-07-2024

- Paul Tolliday

12-07-2024

Recently bought a car from here. The after care was great when I needed to go back about the tyres. Ben was so helpful and made sure everything was taken care of and went smoothly.

- Ellie Wheelhouse

12-07-2024

Very good car sale , bought a corsa from them . Friendly, good service and helpful, would Recommend to anyone. 5/5 stars

- Neil Munday

12-07-2024

Bought a nice VW Polo R-Line for my son couple of months ago,fantastic spec & low mileage. Had a minor problem with heated seat warmer on drivers seat- took the car back and the guys at Glasshoughton got it fixed with no bother at all. Great job

- Shan Budesha

12-07-2024

Bought a Ford Focus a month ago. We were put under no pressure to buy. The car was fully prepared as agreed and we have had no problems with the car to date. Great people to deal with.

- Julie Hewitt

12-07-2024

- Martin Sykes

12-07-2024

Bought a seat ibiza very helpfull staff my only reason for not giving 5 stars is that they said it was getting valated on saturday afternoon i got there sunday morning and they were doing it then told us would be 2 hrs couldn't go back home to return later as i live 15 miles away besides that the car is great and i'm very happy with it would return if i'm ever looking for another car

- Kenneth Hardcastle

12-07-2024

- Tony Sanderson

12-07-2024

This will be the 5th car we have had and its always our first port of call. Excellent service and genuine nice guys

- Paula Vaughan

12-07-2024

Would highly recommend. Guys were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and not pushy at all. Would 100% go back again!

- Steve Bell

12-07-2024

There just good, will definitely buy from these guys again

- Tony Loveday

05-07-2024

I bought a lovely little Fiesta ST and the service was great! I traded in my old car and drove away with the new car in probably less than an hour. Highly recommend!

- Paul Finch

05-07-2024

I bought a Ford Focus and travelled a far distance for it. The car was in fantastic condition and ready to drive away. Ben and the team where delightful to deal with from start to finish 👍🏻

- Scott Williamson

05-07-2024

Staff is helpful. Straight forward communication. When you have a problem with the car just bought it took a while to get it sorted. The curtesy car what they give till your car is in service was nearly falling a part. But after all they tried they best.

- Andrea Twell

05-07-2024

10/10

- Matty Murdo

05-07-2024

Recently purchased a cheap run about from this garage to put me on until my actual car was fixed. I was not expecting much for a cheap car. Since purchasing the car it had some issues but when I rung them about this they could not do enough to resolve the issue. They fixed the issues the car had. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I know where I will look for my next car.

- Kirsty Parsons

05-07-2024

Bought a car here the other day, outstanding customer services and was well looked after by the staff, 5* Thank you!

- Blisss Hype

05-07-2024

Brilliant service from Ben. Really friendly and happy to help. Honest and reliable. Will use again and have recommended to friends and family.

- Elliot Roberts

05-07-2024

I recently purchased my new car from here after being in a car accident I had an exceptional experience! From the moment I stepped onto the lot, I was greeted warmly by knowledgeable and friendly staff who guided me through their impressive selection. The entire process, was seamless and transparent. They truly went above and beyond to ensure I found the perfect car for my needs. I highly recommend Glasshoughton car sales for anyone in search of top-notch service and quality vehicles

- Emma Jones

05-07-2024

Perfect! Just bought another car from these guys. My go to car sales garage. I refuse to go anywhere else as I know they will be fair and look after me Thank you again!

- Dawn Mcgough

05-07-2024

I've bought a few cars from these great people. Never had a problem. Great service and pleasent staff.

- Jon Fawcett

05-07-2024

Great guy, he has a nice variety of cars on sale and was helpful and quick to answer questions I had.

- Isasc Lawson

05-07-2024

Great family run business, great selection of cars and very helpful.

- Hiking With Ben

05-07-2024

Just bought our 5th car from these guys. We don't even look at another dealer as we know we'll get the kind of service we should when dealing with Ben & Ben. The aftercare is amazing as well. Most places are glad to see the back of you once they've got your money, but these lads will go above and beyond to make sure every thing is right to the point of me having to drop some paper work off and me just mentioning that the air con was a bit week in our new car. Within 24 hours this was re gassed and resolved gratis. Amazing service and can't recommend highly enough.

- Anthony Bullock

05-07-2024

I can honestly say these guys have gone above and beyond. More than just the sale of the car. We purchased a car in December. Was no pressure or sales tactics. They did everything they could to help secure finance. Had a few issues with it. Fixed without questions. Month after warranty expired quite a major issue. Again was told to bring back and was fixed again. I'm not going to lie I was having serious doubts about the purchase and was alot of money to spend for me but these guys have been nothing short of amazing. No excuses made, no trying to get out of fixing an issue just an amazing service. I can't thank them enough.

- Andrew Geldard

05-07-2024

The owners are remarkable people. Nothing was to much trouble. Everything went so smoothly. The car was presented in perfection. Most definitely recommend 👌

- Richard Ingamells

05-07-2024

Just bought a car from these guys - my first from them but my 6/7th overall. Ben was great to deal with - straight forward and no sales pressure I have sometimes elsewhere. They had it serviced to make sure everything was right before delivering 150 miles to me. I would come here again as they also always seem to carry a nice range of good cars across a varied price range

- Lynn Churchman

05-07-2024

bought a Fabia scout had a couple of minor issues which Ben sorted out no problem always there and no pressure when buying and they *sorted out tax for me there and then so drive off same day would definitely reccomend them and I know where to go in the future when I want to upgrade my 'car thanks guys👍 what a great team have recommended friends and all have had a great experience well done to glasshoughton car sales

- Ron Hall

05-07-2024

Recently bought a car at Glasshoughton Car Sales. An issue arose shortly after purchasing the car and Ben went above and beyond to ensure that all problems were resolved, acting with integrity and professionalism throughout the process. Overall I am a very happy customer and am happy to give a 5/5 rating. Thanks again Ben!

- Anis

05-07-2024

We are authorised and regulated by the financial conduct authority (FCA). We are a credit broker not a lender, we can introduce you to a limited number of finance providers. We do not charge fees for our Consumer Credit services. We will receive a payment(s) or other benefits from finance providers should you decide to enter into an agreement with them, typically either a fixed fee or a fixed percentage of the amount you borrow. The payment we receive may vary between finance providers and product types. The payment received does not impact the finance rate offered. Our FCA Firm Reference Number is 935475.

Finance is subject to status. Terms and conditions apply. A guarantee may be required. Over 18s only. Please ensure you can afford the repayments for the duration of a loan before entering into a credit agreement.